RSS

Advice For Movie Producers

23 Nov

This morning my 6-year-old daughter was fired-up about movies and demanded I tell the “people” who make them what they are doing wrong.
According to Madison, she is sick of watching sad movies. She told me, “Mom, life is sad enough, why do I want to watch a movie that makes me cry?”
She recently watched ‘Bambi’ and the cartoon movie, ‘Two Brothers’ and cried during both.
Madison was not kidding. She said people need a good laugh and to feel good when watching movies. Maddy was adamant that something be done to stop those type of movies from being made.
I can’t say I disagree with her. Who wants to spend money to leave depressed?
So, for all the movie producers out there, please consider this input from a bright little girl who wants people to feel happy, not sad.

20111122-203513.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
